DV1UD/p qrv de IOTA OC-093


Dindo DV1UD/p is now qrv from Batan Island IOTA OC-093 (Batan Islands Group).

The Province of Batanes is an island province in the region of Cagayan Valley, Philippines. It is the northernmost province of the Philippines and is also the smallest province, both in terms of population and land area. The provincial capital is Basco on Batan Island.


The island group is located about 162 kilometres (101 mi) north of Luzon and about 190 kilometres (120 mi) south of Taiwan, separated from the Babuyan Islands of Cagayan Province, Luzon, by the Balintang Channel and from Taiwan by the Bashi Channel.

Dindo is scheduled on the Island until the 6th June 2015. Qsl via M0OXO


About author View all posts

Charles M0OXO